Blog mostly dedicated to Naya Rivera and Heather Morris. Heya, Brittana are my otp even though I no longer watch Glee. This is personal blog so you can find here bit of everything. LGBT rights. Gooner till I die free counters  Heya Babies

 

This year’s Golden Globe Awards were a joke. Screw performances, it’s so clearly popularity competition. And it didn’t even have Ricky Gervais to make it funny.

Golden Globes Live Streams

For those of you who want to watch Golden Globes but can’t on you TV here are some useful links


E! Live from the Red Carpet

Starts: 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm GMT
E! Live Stream

Popdust Live from the Red Carpet
Starts: 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm GMT
Popdust Live Stream

Yahoo Live from the Red Carpet
Starts: 4pm PT / 7pm ET / 12pm GMT
Yahoo Live Stream

Award Show
NBC - Golden Globes 71st Award Ceremony
Starts: 6pm PT / 8pm ET / 1am GMT
NBC Live Stream or Alternative
GoldenGlobes.com Live Stream

nothing will ever beat Ricky Gervais hosting Golden Globes …

I wonder why Glee isn’t nominted for Golden Globes. Shame, such a quality show.